Welcome to the online store "FANSHOP"! In our store you can order merchandise both for sports clubs and for advertising political parties and corporate brands! The best product to support your favorite team is, of course, a knitted club scarf. With it, you can express love and loyalty to your club during a match. Also for our clients, we offer for advertising purposes sets (scarf and hat), flags, flags, as well as printing products (calendars, notebooks, magnets, etc.) with logos, photos and other information!
You can brand with us: scarves and hats, T-shirts and caps, cups and mugs, calendars and notebooks, badges and magnets, as well as other souvenirs. It will be enough for you to give us your logo or order the development of a logo from us so that we can apply it to the products you ordered. If you want to design your own design, for example a scarf or a T-shirt, we recommend that you visit the tabs "MY DESIGN" and "RECOMMENDATIONS", where the basics and guidelines for design development are described.
You can create your designs on mugs and T-shirts, sweatshirts and jackets, calendars and notebooks, pennants and phone cases, as well as other products yourself, using the specialized design program T-Shirt eCommerce. You can add a picture, change colors, move, resize, rotate, delete a picture, flip, center the design, as well as add many kinds of text, change color, font, style, align, move, resize, rotate, delete your labels.
When preparing a scarf design, you can make it in your graphic editor in a size of 100 x 840 pixels (actual size is 17 x 140 cm). If you want to make the scarf longer, then add 60 pixels to the standard to the length for every 10 cm. For example, if a scarf is needed 150 cm long, then the layout should be 100 by 900 pixels - one side, if 160 cm - then 100 by 960 pixels. You need to save the file only in BMP, PNG or TIFF formats. You can also design a scarf with the above dimensions in vector form, for example in Corel DRAW, and save the file in CDR format.
New items
Bestsellers
0
0
Your cart
Your cart is empty
Scroll to Top

ГлавнаяДобро пожаловать в интернет — магазин «FANSHOP»! В нашем магазине Вы можете заказать атрибутику, как для спортивных клубов, так и для рекламы политических партий и брендов корпораций! Лучшим продуктом для поддержки любимой команды, конечно является трикотажный клубный шарф. С его помощью, Вы сможете выразить любовь и преданность своему клубу во время матча. Также для наших клиентов, мы предлагаем для рекламных целей комплекты (шарф и шапочка), флажки, флаги, а также полиграфическую продукцию (календари, блокноты, магниты и др.) с нанесением логотипов, фото и другой информации!

ГлавнаяВы можете брендировать у нас: шарфы и шапки, футболки и кепки, чашки и кружки, календари и блокноты, значки и магниты, а также другую сувенирную продукцию. Вам будет достаточно дать нам свой логотип или заказать разработку логотипа у нас, чтобы мы смогли нанести его на заказанную Вами продукцию. Если Вы хотите сами разработать свой дизайн, например шарфа или футболки, мы рекомендуем Вам посетить вкладки «МОЙ ДИЗАЙН» и «РЕКОМЕНДАЦИИ», где описаны основы и рекомендации по разработке дизайна.

ГлавнаяВы можете создать свой дизайн на кружках и футболках, толстовках и куртках, календарях и блокнотах, вымпелах и чехлах для телефонов, а также на других изделиях самостоятельно, с помощью специализированной программы дизайна T-Shirt eCommerce. Вы можете добавить рисунок, изменить цвета, переместить, изменить размер, повернуть, удалить рисунок, перевернуть, центрировать дизайн, а также добавлять множество видов текста, изменять цвет, шрифт, стиль, выравнивать, перемещать, изменять размер, вращать, удалять свои надписи.

ГлавнаяПри подготовке дизайна шарфа вы можете изготовить его в своем графическом редакторе в размере 100 на 840 пикселей (реальный размер — 17 на 140 см). В случае если Вы хотите сделать шарф длиннее, то добавьте к стандарту к длине за каждые 10 см — 60 пикселей. Например, если шарф нужен длиной 150 см, то макет должен быть 100 на 900 пикселей — одна сторона, если 160 см — то 100 на 960 пикселей. Сохранить файл необходимо только в форматах BMP, PNG или TIFF. Также вы можете разработать шарф с вышеуказанными размерами в векторном виде, например в Corel DRAW, и сохранить файл в формате CDR.

Новинки